Meet the team

Arrange a meeting

Ben Porter, Head of Bespoke Meetings
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7269 8908
Email: ben.porter@akjassociates.com

Ashley Webb Brown, Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7841 2921
Mob: +44 (0) 77 6759 2014
Email: ashley.webb-brown@akjassociates.com

 

Marketing Contact

Yasmin Evans, Marketing Manager - Bespoke Meetings
Email: yasmin.evans@e-crimecongress.com

 

Our delegate acquisition team

Vivekan Varathanathan, Bespoke Sales Manager
Email: vivekan.varathanathan@akjassociates.com

Camille Seve, French Delegate Sales Executive
Email: camille.seve@akjassociates.com

Jennifer Bustos, Spanish Delegate Sales Executive
Email: jennifer.bustos@akjassociates.com

Angela Acal, Nordics Delegate Sales Executive
Email: angela.acal@akjassociates.com

Lewis Clarke, UK Delegate Sales Executive
Email: lewis.clarke@akjassociates.com