Meet the team

Arrange a meeting

Ben Porter, Head of Bespoke Meetings
Email: ben.porter@akjassociates.com | LinkedIn

Ashley Webb Brown, Business Development Manager
Email: ashley.webb-brown@akjassociates.com | LinkedIn

 

Marketing Contact

Yasmin Evans, Marketing Manager - Bespoke Meetings
Email: yasmin.evans@e-crimecongress.com

 

Our delegate acquisition team

Vivekan Varathanathan, Bespoke Sales Manager
Email: vivekan.varathanathan@akjassociates.com

Camille Seve, Sales Account Manager
Email: camille.seve@akjassociates.com

Angela Acal, Delegate Sales Executive
Email: angela.acal@akjassociates.com

Lewis Clarke, Delegate Sales Executive
Email: lewis.clarke@akjassociates.com