Meet the team

Arrange a meeting

Ben Porter, Head of Bespoke Meetings
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7269 8908
Email: ben.porter@akjassociates.com

Zunaira Khan, Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7242 1913
Email: zunaira.khan@akjassociates.com


Our delegate acquisition team

Ashley Webb-Brown, Bespoke Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7430 9259
Email: ashley.webb-brown@akjassociates.com

Vivekan Varathanathan, DACH & ME Bespoke Sales Manager
Email: vivekan.varathanathan@akjassociates.com

Camille Seve, French Delegate Sales Executive
Email: camille.seve@akjassociates.com

Jennifer Bustos, Spanish Delegate Sales Executive
Email: jennifer.bustos@akjassociates.com

Angela Acal, Nordics Delegate Sales Executive
Email: angela.acal@akjassociates.com

Lewis Clarke, UK Delegate Sales Executive
Email: lewis.clarke@akjassociates.com